Why do I need to reauthorize and reconnect my social media?😊

As we post to your accounts on your behalf as a third party, social media platforms recognize this algorithm and request to reauthorize and reconnect for security purposes. It will also happen when you make any updates in your settings, causing your accounts to disconnect from our platform.

More Info


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)